?

Log in

Inception Reverse Bang

Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Inception Reverse Bang
Reverse Bang It
This is a reverse of the usual Big Bang challenge - each artist creates at least one piece of art, which is then posted anonymously and claimed by an author.

Authors are then expected to write a short fic (minimum of 3,000 words) based on the art they chose.
Links
Explanation & Rules

Schedule

Monday, April 6: Artist and Author sign-ups open
Sunday, May 31: Artist Sign Ups close

Sunday, June 7: Artists’ works are due
Saturday, June 13: Art Claims
Saturday, June 20: The Big Reveal of Artist/Author Matchups

Friday, July 10: Author Check in
Friday, August 7: Author Check in
Sunday, September 13: Stories due
Sunday, September 20: Posting Schedule goes up

Thursday, October 1: Posting begins


Contact us

The mods are: bauble, chibi_lurrel, chosenfire28, cs_whitewolf, sibilantly, & keelain

You can leave us a comment on the FAQ post, or email us at: ireversebang@gmail.com.


 


Community layout CSS from refuted
Header by ohfreckle
Affiliates: who_reversebang, spn_reversebang, crackship_bb

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version